Partners

Kathy Dugan
Dugan Insurance
610.458.3656
Kathy@duganinsurance.com

Brent Kunkle
Landscaping
610-306-6180

Julie Savoye
Interior Design
484.442.0456
Julie@SavoyeInteriors.com

Gifford Pierce
Floor to Ceiling home improvement
610.496.8262
giff@gdpierce.com

John Barcalow
Caruke Electric
484.459.1248
carukeelectrical@verizon.net

Carey C. Rumpf – Painter
Sunset Home Improvement, LLC
610.306.3158

Barclay White
GEN3 Construction & Home Repair
610.955.8524

Dan Witiak
Earth First Carpet, Carpet Cleaning
610.241.4321

Rob Nudy
Eagle Collision
610.458.8850
rob@eaglecollisioninc.com

Danielle Yoch
Life and Health Insurance
610.234.0905
yoch.danielle@faodv.com

Two Men and A Truck-Movers
1 DeKalb St., Bridgeport, pa
610-616-4352
 
Structa-Bond, Inc.
Foundation Cracks
610-791-0578
 
Bill Bowman Marketing
Digital Marketing 
bill@billbowmanmarketing.com
610.701.1561
Mark Joseph
My Favorite Plumber
610.269.5874
info@myfavoriteplumber.com

Chrisopher Amentas
Business & Real Estate Attorney
610.431.3300
chris@carosella.com

Iffrigs Collections
Hauling/Clean-out
610.384.9567

Andrew Armany
Financial Advisor
610.594.1147
andrew_aramany@ml.com

Forcine Concrete- Doug
610-647-0614

Diane Hendrick
Herbalife Distributor
610.640.3329

Jen McLamb
Vital Touch Wellness – Massage
484.437.0752
vitaltouchmassage@yahoo.com

Steve Bayles
Visual Technology – Photography
484.713.5350
steve@visual-technology.com

Dr. Andrew Glogowski
Active Family and Sports Chiropractic
610.518.6680
info@activeexton.com

Daniel Tanner
Land-Tech Enterprises
215.491.1470

Barry Jones
Jones Hardwood Flooring
484.429.3811

Wells and Sons Chimney
610-687-6477
 
E. David Warner
Forever Dry-Bsmt and Waterproofing
610-304-1342
 
Wayne Dahl
Handy Man
610-639-1474
 
Bill Coyle- Paoli Roofing
484-620-1383

 

 

© 2017 Mary Robins 4 Homes
© 2015 TReND, Inc. All Rights Reserved

Keller Williams Devon-Wayne  610-784-3281